BBC winter scholars named

The Buckeye Border Conference’s Scholar Athlete Program is designed to recognize those who not only participate in interscholastic competition, but also excel in the classroom. Those recognized by this program must be a junior or senior and have at least a 3.25 cumulative GPA.

The 2021-22 winter list includes:

Fayette: Gracee Bingman, Owen Lemley, Keitlyn Sepp, Lauren Dale, Emma Leininger, Elizabeth Myers, Mackenzie Storrs, Hannah Kovar.

Pettisville: Leah Beck, Alli King, Isabella Stauss, Ellie Grieser, Gideon Myers, Sean Adkins, Jaret Beck, Jonah Harmon, Cayden Jacoby.