Fulton CountyJunior Fair Board names 2017 officers

The Fulton County Junior Fair Board would like to congratulate its 2017 officers. They are President: Bevanne Pember (Berkey), Vice President: Erica VanLoocke (Lyons), Secretary/Treasurer: Janie Starcher (Perrysburg), and News Reporter: Rachel Jordan (Swanton).

These officers will lead the 2017 Fulton County Junior Fair Board which is comprised of 32 members. The entire board of teens run all the Jr. Fair livestock shows and sales at the fair.

Stop by our office in the Biddle building and see the recent décor updates. This would be a perfect time to pick up an application if you are interested in joining the fun! See you at the 160th Fulton County Fair.

Rachel Jordan, News Reporter