County residents on Dean’s List

Five Fulton County residents were among more than 350 students of Heidelberg University in Tiffin who were named to the fall semester Dean’s List, according to Provost Dr. Beth Schwartz. They include:

Dominic Frey of Wauseon, a junior majoring in Business Administration and Integrated Media; Nicholas Jones of Delta, a junior majoring in Criminal Justice and Psycology; Justin Mourguet of Wauseon, a junior majoring in Economics and Computer Science; Justin Salkowski of Fayette, a freshman majoring in Education; and Marin Schaffner of Wauseon, a junior majoring in Athletic Training.

Heidelberg University offers 30 majors, 30 minors, and 10 pre-professional programs, awarding the bachelor of arts, bachelor of science, bachelor of music degrees, as well as master’s degrees in education, counseling, business administration, and music.