Swanton Rotary announces scholarship recipients

The Rotary Club of Swanton has announced this year’s Rotary Foundation Scholarship recipients.

They include Ashley Keaton, Swanton Rotary Foundation scholarship, $1,000; Reese Dawson Oberheim, Robyn and Sean McGhee scholarship, $1,000; Hanah Faber, Mary-Jane Trudel Schrock Memorial, $1,000; Audrey Szalapski, Tonya Dominique Memorial, $500; Macy Pawlowicz, Swanton Child Conservation League, $500; Carolina Vargas, Richard and Mildred McQuade, Sr. Memorial, $500; Garrett Swank, $500, Larry Avery Jr. Memorial, $500; and Cody DeKoeyer, Robert Dodson Memorial, $500.

All are one-time scholarships.