BGSU Dean’s List, graduates announced

BOWLING GREEN – The administration of Bowling Green State University has announced those student’s who have earned Dean’s List status as the result of the spring semester of the academic year of 2014-15. All full time students who earn a minimum of 3.5 grade point average are part of the University’s Dean’s List.

Archbold: Alec Zaborniak, Alyssa Kempf, Haley Rufenacht, McKayla Ripke, Emily Heaston, Jeremy Espinoza, Sierra Nofziger, Emerson Radabaugh, Caleb Wyse, Abby Short, Bailey Johns and Brooke Boulton.

Berkey: Marissa Lumbrezer and Eric Nash.

Delta: Hope Crawford, Austin Rosales, Joshua Munger and Amy Miller.

Fayette: Remy Cousino and Megan Stannard.

Lyons: Graham Avina and Kiley Murd.

Metamora: Alexandria Shock and Brittney Wilson.

Swanton: Brooke Harlett, Michael Southard, Paige Draheim, Rachel Gombash, Sherrel McLafferty, Jennifer Lightle, Allison Incorvaia, Mckensey Huffman, Alexandria Lulfs, Emily Christopherson, Kaitlyn Krueger, Tammie Boyd, Robin Fink, Sean Driscoll, Jody Schwyn, Samantha Martin, Jaclyn Wiederman, Danielle Clere, Taylor Lumbrezer, Christina Gillen and Megan Gillen.

Wauseon: Jeremy Reeves, Kelsey Krieger, Spencer Frederick, Kathryn Boyers, Emily Brazier, Alec Feldhaus, Cassidy Wells, Riley Lane, Tyler Conley, Krista Thierry, Ashley Kahrs, Kara Callahan, Emily Eicher, Kendall Weber, Lorna Ziehm, Taylor Eberly and Chase Krohn.

Degrees Earned

Bowling Green has also announced those students who have completed their degree requirements and who have graduated at the end of the spring semester.

Archbold: Jeremy Espinoza, Bachelor of Science – technology and Brittany Stilwill, Bachelor of Science – business administration.

Berkey: Erik Zohn, Bachelor of Liberal Studies.

Delta: Tyler Bill, Bachelor of Science – education; Stephanie Echler, Bachelor of Science – education and Amber Gombash, Bachelor of Science.

Fayette: Katie Garrow, Bachelor of Science – education.

Lyons: Kelsey Ducat, Bachelor of Science.

Metamora: Alexandria Shock, Bachelor of Science – business administration.

Pettisville: Darci Proudfoot, Bachelor of Applied Health Science.

Swanton: Rachel Gombash, Bachelor of Arts; Heather Clendenin, Bachelor of Science; Alyssa Urbanowski, Master’s Degree – Science; Alycia Martinez, Bachelor of Science – education; Richard Fravor, Bachelor of Arts; Jody Schwyn, Bachelor of Science – education; Jaclyn Wiederman, Bachelor of Science – apparel merchandizing and product development and Danielle Clere, Bachelor of Science – interior design.

Wauseon: Jeremy Reeves, Bachelor of Science – business administration; Kathryn Boyers, Bachelor of Science – technology; Timothy Lemon, Bachelor of Arts; Dylan Leu, Bachelor of liberal studies; Ashley Kahrs, Bachelor of Science, interior design and Hilarie Stubbins, Bachelor of Science – dietetics.