Buckeye Border Conference announces winter scholar athletes

Staff Report

The Buckeye Border Conference has announced its scholar athletes for the winter sports season. To receive this honor, one must be a junior or senior, and must have at least a 3.25 grade point average.

The 2016-17 winter list includes:

Fayette: Tharyn Colegrove, Cole Stuckey, Mason Maginn, Jennaya Hibbard, Haley Perdue, Kaitlin Brubaker, Caitlin McIntosh, Bailee Smith, Kim Gorner, Grace Eberly, Maxwell Baker, Lea Berwein, Paige Blad, Aubrey Lemley, Katarina Niskanen.

Pettisville: Alexa Leppelmeier, Lynnsey Crouch, Tessa Waidelich, Sami Tilley, Nichole Foor, Kendal Pursel, Karoline Hovden, Fernanda Hernandez, Gabe Beck, Landon Roth, Dillon King, Justin Rupp.

Staff Report


12:16 pm
Updated: 7:22 pm. |    
Fulton County Ag Fest offers hands-on learning
11:46 am
Updated: 12:28 pm. |    
Wauseon spikers down Delta in three
10:58 am
Updated: 4:32 pm. |    
Streaks, Indians set to clash Friday night